April 2019 Stamp/Die/Stencil Paper Pack Release Giveaway Winners

by Altenew

Blog Hop Winners

Hello, Altenew fans!

We come bearing awesome news!

Today, we are announcing the winners of the April 2019 Stamp/Die/Mask Stencil Release Giveaway!

First of all, we would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to everyone who hopped along with us! It was such a delight reading through the comments and seeing that you were all as thrilled about the new stamps, dies, mask stencils, and paper packs as we were!

As promised, we have chosen three winners here on the Altenew Card Blog who will each receive a $50 gift certificate to our online store, and they are:

Card 1 1 Card 2 1 Card 3 1

Don’t forget to check the Altenew Scrapbook Blog because we’ve also announced THREE more winners over there!

Congratulations, ladies!

Please email us at winner@altenew.com with the subject line “April 2019 Stamp/Die/Mask Stencil Release Giveaway Winner by 05/27/19 so we can set you up with your prizes.

***Due to the bulk of emails that our team receives, kindly give us 3-7 business days to process your prizes. Thank you for understanding!

Projects Collage 1

If you missed out on our April 2019 Stamp/Die/Mask Stencil Release Blog Hop, you can still hop along! Our incredibly talented design team and special guests did an amazing job in showcasing the new stamps, dies, mask stencils, and paper packs and they have tons of inspiration on their blogs.


Altenew Card Blog

Jennifer McGuire | Winner Announcement

May Sukyong Park

Erum Tasneem

Laurie Willison

Lilith Eeckels

Ashlea Cornell

Virginia Lu

Jen Schow

Therese Calvird

Maryam Perez

Svitlana Shayevich

Vicky Papaioannou

Altenew Scrapbook Blog

Irit Landgraf

Nicole Picadura

Zsoka Marko

Laura Volpes

Lydia Evans

Kelly Janes

Norine Borys

Kymona Tracey

Sandra Dietrich

Sveta Fotinia

Amanda Baldwin

Susan Wymer

Enza Gudor

Caly Person

Zinia Redo

Janette Kausen

Agnieszka Malyszek

Soraya Maes

Amber Rain Davis

Reiko Tsuchida

Jaycee Gaspar

Wait, there’s more! We have chosen winners of a $20 gift certificate from the comments left on each of the participating designers' blogs in this blog hop! You can find ALL the names of the winners below.


From May Sukyong Park‘s blog


From Erum Tasneem‘s blog


From Laurie Willison‘s blog

laurie 1

From Lilith Eeckels‘s blog

lilith 1

From Ashlea Cornell‘s blog

ashlea 2

From Virginia Lu‘s blog

virginia 2

From Jen Schow‘s blog


From Therese Calvird‘s blog

therese 1

From Maryam Perez‘s blog


From Svitlana Shayevich‘s blog

svitlana 2

From Vicky Papaioannou‘s blog


From Irit Landgraf‘s blog


From Nicole Picadura‘s blog


From Zsoka Marko‘s blog


From Laura Volpes‘s blog

laura 1

From Lydia Evans‘s blog

lydia 1

From Kelly Janes‘s blog

kelly janes

From Norine Borys‘s blog


From Kymona Tracey‘s blog


From Sandra Dietrich‘s blog


From Sveta Fotinia‘s blog


From Amanda Baldwin‘s blog


From Susan Wymer‘s blog

susan 1

From Enza Gudor‘s blog


From Caly Person‘s blog

caly person 1

From Zinia Redo‘s blog


From Janette Kausen‘s blog


From Agnieszka Malyszek‘s blog

aga 2

From Soraya Maes‘s blog


From Amber Rain Davis‘s blog

amber 1

From Jaycee Gaspar‘s blog


Thank you so much to everyone who joined! See you in our next blog hop!

You may also like


LaQuieta Gibson April 28, 2019 - 12:03 PM

Congrats to the winner!

Lisa Byers April 28, 2019 - 5:03 PM

Congratulations to all of the winners!!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.